Sign up for email updates:

 Optional Member Code

FOR Religious Peace Fellowships


Group Name City Statesort icon Contact Website
Adventist Peace Fellowship Flint Michigan Jeff Boyd, jeff.boyd.account [at] gmail.com or (989) 330-1693 http://www.adventist...
American Muslim Voice Palo Alto California Samina Faheem Sundas, amvoiceorg [at] gmail.com or (650) 387-1994 http://www.amuslimvo...
Baptist Peace Fellowship of North America Charlotte North Carolina LeDayne McLeese Polaski, ledayne@bpfna.org or (704) 521-6051 http://www.bpfna.org...
Brethren Peace Fellowship Union Bridge Maryland (410) 775-2254
Buddhist Peace Fellowship Berkeley California Dawn Haney & Katie Loncke, membership [at] bpf.org or (510) 239-3764 http://www.buddhistp...
Catholic Peace Fellowship South Bend Indiana Shawn Storer, staff [at] catholicpeacefellowship.org or (574) 339-1100 http://www.catholicp...
Disciples Peace Fellowship Indianapolis Indiana disciplespeace [at] gmail.com or Rebecca Littlejohn, pastorbecky [at] yahoo.com http://www.dpfweb.or...
Episcopal Peace Fellowship Crozet Virginia The Rev. Allison Sandlin Liles, epf [at] epfnational.org or (312) 922-8628 http://epfnational.o...
Evangelicals for Peace Chandler Arizona Rick Love, ricklove@peace-catalyst.net or (480) 369-2068 http://peace-catalys...
Healing of the Nations Foundation New York New York Rev. Dr. James Forbes, info@healingofthenations.com or (212) 870-3061 http://www.healingof...
Interfaith Paths to Peace Louisville Kentucky Haleh Karimi, interfaithpaths [at] gmail.com or (502) 214-7322 http://www.paths2pea...
Jewish Peace Fellowship Nyack New York Stefan Merken, stefan.merken@gmail.com or (206) 723-2394 http://www.jewishpea...
Lutheran Peace Fellowship Seattle Washington Glen Gersmehl, lpf@ecunet.org or (206) 720-0313 http://www.lutheranp...
Mennonite Church USA Elkhart Indiana Tim Huber, timh@mennoniteusa.org or (866) 866-2872 x34386 http://peace.mennoli...
Methodist Federation for Social Action Washington District of Columbia Chett Pritchett, chett [at] mfsaweb.org or (202) 546-8806 http://mfsaweb.org/
Muslim Peace Fellowship Stony Point New York Rabia Harris, mpfrth@gmail.com or (845) 786-5149 http://mpf21.wordpre...
New England Peace Pagoda Leverett Massachusetts Sr. Clare Carter, (413) 367-2202 http://www.newenglan...
On Earth Peace New Windsor Maryland Matt Guynn, mguynn@onearthpeace.org or (503) 775-1636 http://www.onearthpe...
Orthodox Peace Fellowship - North America Columbia Maryland Alexander Patico, opfnorthamerica@gmail.com or (301) 596-6375 http://www.incommuni...
Pace e Bene Oakland California Ken Butigan, kenbutigan@paceebene.org or (510) 268-8765 http://paceebene.org...
Pax Christi USA Washington District of Columbia Sr. Patricia Chappell, pchappell [at] paxchristiusa.org or (202) 635-2741 http://www.paxchrist...
Pentecostals and Charismatics for Peace and Justice North Richland Hills Texas Natasha Rubin, natasha@pcpj.org http://www.pcpj.org/
Presbyterian Peace Fellowship Stony Point New York Emily Brewer, emily [at] presbypeacefellowship.org, or Fritz Gutwein, fritz [at] presbypeacefellowship, (845) 786-6743 http://www.presbypea...
Religions for Peace New York New York Deepika Singh, dsingh@religionsforpeace.org or (212) 687-2163 http://www.rfpusa.or...
Shalom Center Philadelphia Pennsylvania Rabbi Arthur Waskow, awaskow@shalomctr.org or (215) 844-8494 http://www.theshalom...
Shomer Shalom Network for Jewish Nonviolence Berkeley California Rabbi Lynn Gottlieb, rabbilynn@earthlink.net or (805) 259-5030 http://shomershalom....
Sojourners, Call to Renewal Washington District of Columbia http://www.sojo.net/
Tikkun Community - Network of Spiritual Progressives Berkeley California Rabbi Michael Lerner, rabbilerner@tikkun.org or (510) 644-1200 http://spiritualprog...
Unitarian Universalist Peace Fellowship Crestone Colorado Rev. Dennis Davidson, uupeace@uua.org or (719) 480-4206
Unitarian Universalist Service Committee Cambridge Massachusetts Atema Eclai, aeclai@uusc.org or (617) 868-6600 http://www.uusc.org/
United Methodist Church GBCS Washington District of Columbia Mark Harrison, mharrison@umc-gbcs.org or (202) 488-5645 http://www.umc-gbcs....
United Methodist Church GBGM New York New York David Wildman, dwildman@gbgm-umc.org or (212) 870-3735 http://www.gbgm-umc....