Sign up for email updates:

 Optional Member Code

FOR affiliates


Group Name City Statesort icon Contact Website
Arkansas Coalition for Peace and Justice Little Rock Arkansas Bob Estes, acpj@arpeaceandjustice.org or (501) 666-3784 http://arpeaceandjus...
Boundary County Peace Group Bonners Ferry Idaho Jerry Pavia, plantshooter@hotmail.com or (208) 267-7374
Carolina Peace Resource Center Columbia South Carolina David Matos, info@carolinapeace.org or (803) 215-3263 http://www.carolinap...
Charlottesville Center for Peace and Justice Charlottesville Virginia William H. Anderson, wha@cms.mail.virginia.edu or (434) 971-7931 http://www.charlotte...
Columbus Peace Fellowship Columbus Indiana Sarah Grey, sarahgrey@att.net or (812) 376-8102 http://www.facebook....
Community Cooks Somerville Massachusetts Victoria I, communitycooks@gmail.com http://communitycook...
Community of Living Traditions Stony Point New York Kitty Ufford-Chase, kitty@stonypointcenter.org or (845) 786-5674 http://communityofli...
Creating a Culture of Peace Robbinsdale Minnesota info@creatingacultureofpeace.org or (847) 790-4227 http://www.creatinga...
Creative Response to Conflict Nyack New York Priscilla Prutzman, pprutzman@crc-global.org or (845) 353-1796 http://www.crc-globa...
Ecumenical Peace Institute/ Clergy and Laity Concerned Berkeley California Carolyn Scarr, epicalc@gmail.com or (510) 655-1162 http://www.epicalc.o...
Enough Fear Boston Massachusetts Nick Jehlen, nick@enoughfear.org or (617) 504-7601 http://www.enoughfea...
Freedom Project Seattle Washington Verne Garvie, verne@freedom-project.org or (206) 325-5678 http://freedom-proje...
Fresno Center for Nonviolence Fresno California Richard Stone, info@centerfornonviolence.org or (559) 237-3223 http://centerfornonv...
House of Peace Ipswich Massachusetts John Schuchardt, thehouseofpeace@yahoo.com or (978) 356-9395
Idaho Peace Coalition Idaho idahopeacecoalition@msn.com or (208) 854-0953 http://www.montanape...
Interfaith Communities United for Justice and Peace Los Angeles California Andy Griggs, icujp@pacbell.net or (213) 748-1643 http://icujp.org/
Interfaith Peace Network of Western New York Buffalo New York June License, jlicence@acsu.buffalo.edu or (716) 773-1426
Interfaith Peace-Builders Washington District of Columbia Mike Daly, mdaly@ifpb.org or (202) 244-0821 http://www.ifpb.org/
Iraq Memorial to Life Olympia Washington Douglas Mackey, douglas.mackey@iraqmemorialtolife.org http://www.oly-wa.us...
Jubilee Partners Comer Georgia Don Mosley, dmos@igc.org or (706) 783-5131 http://www.jubileepa...
Justice Works! Seattle Washington Kathya Alexander, justice_works@yahoo.com or (206) 725-9189 http://justiceworks....
Lehigh-Pocono Committee of Concern Bethlehem Pennsylvania Nancy Tate, lepoco@fast.net or (610) 691-8730 http://www.lepoco.or...
Metta Center for Nonviolence Education Berkeley California Michael Nagler, mnagler@igc.org or (510) 548-5550 http://www.mettacent...
Mid-South Peace and Justice Center Memphis Tennessee Allison Glass, allison@midsouthpeace.org or (901) 725-4990 http://www.midsouthp...
Ohio Valley PEACE Barnesville Ohio ovpeace@ohiovalleypeace.org or John Morgan, jmrrpress@gmail.com or (740) 926-1481 http://www.ohiovalle...
Pacific Justice and Reconciliation Center Honolulu Hawaii LouAnn Guanson, pjrcgo@gmail.com or (808) 531-5122 http://www.pacificpe...
Peace and Justice Action League of Spokane Spokane Washington Liz Moore, lmoore@pjals.org or (509) 838-7870 http://pjals.org/
Peace and Justice Center of Sonoma County Santa Rosa California Susan Lamont, peacentr@sonic.net or (707) 575-8902 http://www.peaceandj...
Peace Economy Project St. Louis Missouri Tila Neguse, tila@peaceeconomyproject.org or (314) 726-6406 http://www.peaceecon...
Peace House of Ashland Ashland Oregon Pam Vavra, info@peacehouse.net or (541) 482-9625 http://www.peacehous...
Peace Way Lewisburg Pennsylvania Ben Willeford, willefrd@bucknell.edu or (570) 523-3345
Pittsburgh North People for Peace and Justice Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Mary Sheehan, pnpp@verizon.net or (412) 367-0383
Resource Center for Nonviolence Santa Cruz California rcnvinfo@gmail.com or (831) 423-1626 ×101 http://rcnv.org/
Rockland Coalition for Peace and Justice Spring Valley New York info@rocklandaction.org or Nancy Tsou, lythrn@aol.com http://www.rocklanda...
Rural Southern Voices for Peace Burnsville North Carolina Herb Walters, hwalters@yancey.main.nc.us or (828) 675-5933 http://www.listening...
San Jose Peace and Justice Center San Jose California Shelby Minister, coordinator@sanjosepeace.org or (408) 297-2299 http://www.sanjosepe...
Shenandoah Peace Coalition Winchester Virginia Harano Childs, (703) 662-1809
Sierra Interfaith Action for Peace Reno Nevada Rita Sloan, rwrksloan@hotmail.com or (775) 849-1653 or Pat Coia, crmmp2001@yahoo.com or (775) 348-7847
Social Democrats-Socialist Party, USA New York New York Gabriel McCloskey-Ross, info@socialdemocratsusa.org or (814) 262-8941 http://socialdemocra...
Soulforce Abilene Texas Carlos Perez de Alejo, carlos@soulforce.org or (321) 948-3423 http://www.soulforce...
United for Peace and Justice New York New York Michael McPhearson, info.ufpj@gmail.com or (212) 868-5545 http://unitedforpeac...
Veterans of Hope Project Denver Colorado Gloria Smith, gmsith@iliff.edu or (303) 765-3194 http://veteransofhop...
Voices for Creative Nonviolence Chicago Illinois Kathy Kelly, info@vcnv.org or (773) 878-3815 http://vcnv.org/
War Resisters League New York New York Kimber Heinz, kimber@warresisters.org or (212) 228-0450 x12 http://www.warresist...