Sign up for email updates:

 Optional Member Code


You can use our online form to contact the Fellowship of Reconciliation, or learn more about our staff.

Mailing Address

Fellowship of Reconciliation
P.O. Box 271
Nyack, NY 10960
Directions to FOR
Phone: 845-358-4601
Fax: 845-358-4924

FOR staff and National Council, June 2014

Executive Director

Program and Advancement

  • Gretchen Honnold, Training Coordinator & Centennial Associate
    Nyack, New York
    Tel: 845-358-4601 ext. 41
  • Linda Kelly, Communications Director
    Nyack, New York
    Tel: 845-358-4601 ext. 35
  • Jonette O'Kelley Miller, Development Director
    Nyack, New York
    Tel: 845-358-4601 ext. 29
  • Nicole Taylor, Development Associate
    Nyack, New York
    Tel: 845-358-4601 ext. 51
  • Ethan Vesely-Flad, Director of National Organizing
    Asheville, North Carolina
    Tel: 828-575-9753
  • Ivan Boothe, Online Communications Manager (consultant)
    Portland, Oregon

Operations and Finance

National Council

Read about the National Council.

  • Malik Nadeem Abid, Valley Stream, New York (American Muslim Voice)
  • Shaina Adams-El Guabli, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Sahar Alsahlani, Stony Point, New York (Muslim Peace Fellowship/ Community of Living Traditions)
  • Isaac Beachy, Vice Chair, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Will Bontrager, Shortsville, New York
  • Laurie Childers, Chair, Corvallis, Oregon (Corvallis FOR chapter)
  • Lily Tinker Fortel, New York, New York
  • Max Hess, Atlanta, Georgia (Atlanta FOR chapter)
  • Jeffrey Hood, Denton, Texas (North Texas FOR chapter)
  • La Trina Jackson, Atlanta, Georgia (Atlanta FOR chapter)
  • Doug Mackey, Olympia, Washington (Global Days of Listening/ FOR national chapter)
  • Mark Meade, Assistant Treasurer, Louisville, Kentucky (Louisville FOR chapter)
  • James Murphy, Ithaca, New York (International Veterans FOR national chapter)
  • Bill Northrup, Nashville, Tennessee
  • Tashi Rabten, Valley Cottage, New York
  • Schuyler Rhodes, San Francisco CA
  • Bill Scheurer, Treasurer, Lindenhurst, Illinois
  • Sam Smith, West Chicago, IL (Chicago FOR chapter)
  • Ariel Vegosen, Valley Stream, New York (Shomer Shalom Network for Jewish Nonviolence)
  • Rolanda West, Chicago, Illinois

FOR Archives at the Swarthmore College Peace Collection

Peace Collection
Swarthmore College
500 College Avenue
Swarthmore, PA 19081-1399
610-690-5728 (fax)

International Fellowship of Reconciliation (IFOR)

Lucas Johnson
International Coordinator
Alkmaar, The Netherlands
+31-72-515-1102 (fax)

Lead United Nations Representative (New York), IFOR and FOR-USA

John H. Kim

United Nations Representative (New York)

The Rev. Patricia Ackerman

United Nations Representative (New York)

Mark C. Johnson, Ph.D.

Contact the Fellowship of Reconciliation

Refresh Type the characters you see in this picture. Type the characters you see in the picture; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.  Switch to audio verification.